Meet LNTA

Lake Norman Tennis Association

Our Mission

The mission of the Lake Norman Tennis Association is to grow the game of tennis in the Lake Norman area.

LNTA is a volunteer – managed, nonprofit 501(c)(4) organization. We are committed to providing the programs necessary for the experienced tennis player, as well as those new to the game, regardless of age or ability. We promote opportunities to learn & play, both recreationally and competitively. LNTA serves all persons in the Lake Norman area, including Catawba, Iredell, Lincoln & Mecklenburg counties.

 

LNTA Executive Board Members

Laurie Cleveland

Laurie Cleveland

President & Grant Coordinator

president2019@lnta.org

Term: 5/17 – 5/19

Jon Warren

Jon Warren

Vice President & Tournament Sponsorship; Interim Treasurer

vice.president@lnta.org

Term: 4/17 – 4/19

Jeannie Cassarino

Jeannie Cassarino

Secretary

secretary@lnta.org

Term: 10/17 – 10/19

LNTA Board Members

Travis Dancy

Travis Dancy

At Large / State Tournament Committee

tdancy@lakenorman.org

Term: 11/17 – 11/19

Paula Nelson

Paula Nelson

At Large

pnsouth07@yahoo.com

Term: 11/17 – 11/19

Beth Krogstie

Beth Krogstie

Adult Committee Chair

adults@lnta.org

Term: 11/17 – 11/19

Karen Ray

Karen Ray

Court Expansion

kwhitray@gmail.com

Term: 10/17 – 10/19

Lois Reynolds, CPA

Lois Reynolds, CPA

At Large

Loispreynolds@yahoo.com

Term: 1/18 – 1/20

 

LNTA Support Staff

Amy Brandon

Amy Brandon

Community Tennis Coordinator

ctc@lnta.org

Position Open

Position Open

Marketing & Social Media Chair

marketing@lnta.org

Iris Ham

Iris Ham

USTA Adult League Coordinator

irisusta@mindspring.com

 

Shannon Roley

Shannon Roley

Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@lnta.org

 

Michele Lee

Michele Lee

USTA Junior Team Tennis & Expansion League Coordinator

jrtt@lnta.org

Ad Hoc Committee

JD Weber

JD Weber

Tournament Committee Chair

tournaments@lnta.org