Meet LNTA

Lake Norman Tennis Association

Our Mission

The mission of the Lake Norman Tennis Association is to grow the game of tennis in the Lake Norman area.

LNTA is a volunteer – managed, nonprofit 501(c)(4) organization. We are committed to providing the programs necessary for the experienced tennis player, as well as those new to the game, regardless of age or ability. We promote opportunities to learn & play, both recreationally and competitively. LNTA serves all persons in the Lake Norman area, including Catawba, Iredell, Lincoln & Mecklenburg counties. Serve It. Smash It. Win It. Love It.

 

LNTA Executive Board Members

Laurie Cleveland

Laurie Cleveland

President & Grant Coordinator

president@lnta.org

Term: 5/2017 – 5/2019

Jon Warren

Jon Warren

Vice President & Tournament Sponsorship

vice.president@lnta.org

Term: 4/2017 – 4/2019

Lois Reynolds, CPA

Lois Reynolds, CPA

Treasurer

treasurer@lnta.org

Term: 8/2017

Rochelle Dearman

Rochelle Dearman

Secretary

secretary@lnta.org

Term: 10/2015 – 10/2017

LNTA Board Members

Mariel Carr

Mariel Carr

Court Expansion

Marielcarr@bellsouth.net

Term: 8/2016 – 8/2018

Robert Cazaras

Robert Cazaras

funtennis4u@yahoo.com

Term: 8/2016 – 8/2018

Beth Krogstie

Beth Krogstie

Adult Committee Chair

adults@lnta.org

Term: 11/2017 – 11/2019

LNTA Committee Chairs

Position is OPEN

Position is OPEN

Junior Committee Chair

juniors@lnta.org

JD Weber

JD Weber

Tournament Committee Chair

tournaments@lnta.org

LNTA Support Staff

Amy Brandon

Amy Brandon

Community Tennis Coordinator

ctc@lnta.org

Iris Ham

Iris Ham

USTA Adult League Coordinator

irisusta@mindspring.com

 

Michele Lee

Michele Lee

USTA Junior Team Tennis & Expansion League Coordinator

jrtt@lnta.org

Vickie Resor

Vickie Resor

Marketing & Social Media Chair

marketing@lnta.org